top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmie Elizabeth White

Weekly Wishlist: Sunday 9th January

I spend a ridiculous amount of time shopping online. Mainly for research, sometimes for clients, but always for that dopamine hit that only a browse through the new-in and next best thing in fashion can provide. I live and breathe fashion, and just love to share what I find. So I thought I would do a weekly post with 10 items that caught my eye and emptied my bank account this time.




1. Loewe Puzzle Leather Shoulder Bag in Yellow. £1800 Because there’s no chicer way to bring the sunshine to your day.


2. Arket Wool Snood. £35 Not ready to commit to a balaclava yet? Don’t have £1800 to spend on a bag? Let Arket be the answer to all of the above. Sunshine and cosiness in one.


3. Proenza Schouler White Label Faux Fur Coat. £860 Did you ever think you would lust after a coat the colour of pea soup? Me neither but here we are.

4. H&M Green Track Pants, £17.99 I’m not big on the 90s fashion revival (on the outside, anyway) but I’m happy to invest my time in these track pants. I’ll be pairing with a chunky white knit and some sleek sneaks to keep it away from Dad territory.

5. Swarovski Millenia Cocktail Ring, £95. in keeping with the green theme and in keeping with my current obsession with Swarovski since Giovanna Engelbert become the creative director. If you don’t know, then go and browse so that you do.

6. Burberry Tiger Graphic Technical Wool Cardigan. £790 Taking it a step above leopard print and making Grandad’s cardigan cooler than ever before.

7. Victoria Beckham Ivory Pleated Trousers. £148 at Net-a-porter A Net-a-porter buy that is very sensible and entirely justified as these are a year-round staple. Layer with a black turtleneck jumper now and an oversized shirt in the warmer climate.

8. River Island. Pink Oversized Puffer Coat. £90.00 I have an unfavourable dislike towards River Island but this piece gives me serious Balenciaga vibes, is in a colour that will keep hitting big this season, AND the little triangle logo feels Prada-esque. I think the styling is on the mark too.

9. River Island Checked Faux Fur Coat. £120 Another favourable from the unfavourable echoing of THAT insta-famous checker board jacket and luxe enough to hold its own.

10. Missoni One Shoulder Knitted Midi Dress, £1180 Not yet available but get your eyes peeled for copy cat styles that will erupt along with the Missoni brand thanks to a recent stint on And Just Like That… Even I am looking forward to Summer with this one.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page