top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmie Elizabeth White

Weekly Wishlist: Sunday 6th February



I started this week falling in love with this fab little bra by Dora Larsen, a lingerie designer I had never come across before. I think it's so fun and definitely one you can wear under a blazer or cardigan for a girly brunch. You can buy the matching knickers here.


Last week I included a Topshop Organza blouse and suggested layering it Simone Rocha style. Well, this beaded camisole from Dries Van Noten is the kind of thing that would be perfect for layering over the top. Another new brand to hit my wishlist this week is Marcela London and this fab tangerine shoulder padded jumper. This will look divine with creams or whites. But what to accessorise with? More tangerine, of course. My first ever experience with Stella McCartney was an orange falabella bag, and I haven't been the same since. So soft, so supple, so shiny... And this is the perfect size for it.


This week, Zara brought out this sassy little satin shirt dress that I love. It's timeless and classic but fun and will look fab with a falabella by your side. I also fell hard for this humbug striped knitted dress from Nakd Fashion, recommended to me by my sister but somewhere that I haven't shopped directly until now. This is definitely up there with current season designer style but with the high-street price tag that most will appreciate.


Speaking of high street, I ventured over to Abercrombie for a browse and found this sage green floral keyhole dress. I love the styling with a chunky boot and a leather jacket. This was £65 but is now just £38.24 in the sale which is great considering how versatile this is.


As most of you know, Y2K is having more than just a moment in terms of style right now, and H&M hit the nail on the head with this fur trimmed jacket. I love the colour and think with some tailored trousers rather than the heavy black ripped jeans that are styled with it here, this could look more chic than Chick (Groovy, of course). But my favourite find this week has to be this stunning tie belt coat from H&M. This is an online exclusive so won't last for long. It ticks all of my boxes 20 times over and the price? It's heroic. And with saving on the coat, surely you can splash out on the heels? I headed to Paris Texas for these buttermilk slouchy boots that would look gorgeous with whites or creams. And yes, they'll be allowed with florals in Spring too.


Happy Shopping!


AE

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page